Панели MCC

Панели MCC представляют собой панельные системы, включающие основные питающие устройства и устройства управления.

Управляющие устройства, такие как PLC ( Programmable Logic Controller - Программируемый логический контроллер) и DCS ( Distributed Control System - Распределенная система управления), а также другие устройства, необходимые для SCADA и инфраструктуры связи, находятся под управлением панели MCC. Подобные панели являются важными компонентами системы и рассматриваются дополнительными в проектах, которые мы реализуем.

Для всех устанавливаемых систем Kontrolmatik предлагает производство типовых распределительных панелей, включая формы 4-B, панели MCC (панели управления двигателем) и панели драйверов двигателя до 400 кВт в пределах наших собственных возможностей.

В соответствии со стандартом IEC 60439-1 мы отделяем функциональные секции друг от друга внутри панелей с применением форм LV Distribution (низковольтных устройств) и панелей MCC, чтобы повысить безопасность персонала и объектов.

Для пользовательских приложений мы предлагаем разработку панельных приложений класса защиты IP66, а также сертифицированные UL50 панельные приложения, соответствующие американским стандартам. Базовыми приняты цвета RAL7035 и RAL7032. Kontrolmatik использует специально разработанные шинные системы для систем распределения электроэнергии и, в частности, панели MCC.

KONTROLMATIK

Мы помогаем повысить эффективность и производительность работы электростанций, предоставляем средства для мониторинга и обеспечения безопасности распределительных устройств и обеспечиваем передачу электроэнергии с минимально возможными потерями. Высоких показателей работы удается достичь с помощью систем автоматизации и электрической инфраструктуры, которые мы разрабатываем и внедряем специально для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей наших клиентов, работающих в энергетическом секторе.

ДРУГИЕ УСЛУГИ

LV/MV/HV SERVICES

Power supply systems. One-line diagrams. M.C.C design. Lighting systems. Grounding and lighting protection. Power generation. Public address systems.

Read More

AUTOMATION

With its ability to work on standard computer hardware, in addition to control systems such as DCS, PLC as well as capability to convert all control parameters into visual control tools, SCADA software makes it possible to expand the system to meet changes in future requirements.

Read More

BALANCE OF PLANT

Independent from the type of your power plant, our experience and engineering know-how allows us to provide ”Balance of Plant“ integration specific to your installations and turn-key system integration.

Read More

КОНТАКТЫ

Хотите узнать больше? Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы уточнить информацию о продуктах, ценах, услугах для акционеров, узнайте об отзывах наших клиентов или просто напишите нам, чтобы мы помогли вам решить конкретную проблему, с которой вы столкнулись в настоящий момент.
НАЧАТЬ

Связаться

© 2018 – Все права защищены

MCC PANELS

MCC panels are panel systems where engine main feeding units and control devices are located.

Control devices such as PLC and DCS and other devices required for SCADA and communications infrastructure are found in control section of the MCC panel. Panels are important components of the system and are supplementary in projects we implement.

For all systems that we install, Kontrolmatik can produce type-tested distribution panels including form 4-B, MCC Panels (Motor Control Panels) and Motor Driver Panels up to 400 KW within our own capacities.

In accordance with IEC 60439-1 standard, we separate functional sections from each other within the panels with form applied LV Distribution and MCC panels, in order to increase the safety of personnel and facilities.

For custom applications, we can produce panel applications with IP66 protection class as well as UL50 certified panel applications in accordance with American standards. We use RAL7035 and RAL7032 colors as standard. We use custom-designed bus systems for power distribution systems and especially MCC panels.

KONTROLMATIK

We help increase the performance and productivity of power plants, we provide facilities for monitoring and security of switchyards and help delivery of electricity with the lowest possible losses. We achieve these by means of automation systems and electrical infrastructures we design and implement specifically to meet the requirements of our customers operating in the energy sector.

OTHER SERVICES

LV/MV/HV SERVICES

Power supply systems. One-line diagrams. M.C.C design. Lighting systems. Grounding and lighting protection. Power generation. Public address systems.

Read More

AUTOMATION

With its ability to work on standard computer hardware, in addition to control systems such as DCS, PLC as well as capability to convert all control parameters into visual control tools, SCADA software makes it possible to expand the system to meet changes in future requirements.

Read More

BALANCE OF PLANT

Independent from the type of your power plant, our experience and engineering know-how allows us to provide ”Balance of Plant“ integration specific to your installations and turn-key system integration.

Read More

CONTACT

Want to know more? Contact us about product information and pricing, customer feedback, stockholder services, or just to voice a concern.
GET STARTED

Get in Touch

© 2018 - All rights reserved